Seven Suspects

Seven Suspects

Book - 1990
Rate this:
A collection of seven rare Chesterton mysteries includes "The Man Who Shot the Fox," "The Five of Swords," "The Noticeable Conduct of Professor Chadd," "The Moderate Murderer," "The Tower of Treason," "The Purple Jewel," and "The Vanishing Prince"
Publisher: New York : Carroll & Graf Publishers, 1990
ISBN: 9780881845785
Characteristics: xiv, 194 p. ;,23 cm


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at PEPL

To Top