The Gershwin Collection

The Gershwin Collection

Printed Music - 1992
Rate this:
A comprehensive collection of 39 of George & Ira's best, including: Fascinating Rhythm * How Long Has This Been Going On * I Got Rhythm * Let's Call the Whole Thing Off * Love Walked In * Nice Work If You Can Get It * 'S Wonderful * Someone to Watch Over Me * Strike Up the Band * They Can't Take That Away From Me * and more.
Publisher: Milwaukee : Hal Leonard Corp., c1992
ISBN: 9780793513376
Branch Call Number: 786.2164 Gersh 3558ad 1
Characteristics: 168 p. of music ;,31 cm
Additional Contributors: Gershwin, Ira 1896-1983


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at PEPL

To Top